top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNichols Sayson

This is Only the Beginning - CVAP Batch 1 Final Day


Thinking about how normal next Saturday will be is giving me mixed emotions. The first Certified Voice Artist Program just ended and while I finally get to rest (not really though haha), I am really gonna miss this.


However, I am well aware that this is only the beginning. The journey will get more challenging as I progress, but now I am armed with bountiful knowledge and friendships with other people who share the same passion of voice acting.


Having watched behind the scenes footage of cast members who worked on my favorite TV shows, I always wondered how it feels like to have the sort of bond they have.


A lot of cast members I've seen from various kinds of productions (reality shows, music, voice acting, etc) display some special bond with each other behind the scenes. I'm thinking it's a bond formed through a shared artistic passion.


CVAP showed me what that feels like, and now I can say firsthand it is a very beautiful feeling.


We all had our differences, coming from different walks of life, but we blended with each other so well!


Of course, I plan to continue this journey, alongside everyone else from CVAP.


Not only am I more educated now, but I also possess a boosted confidence to keep going. This renewed confidence was gained mostly through my new friends and encouragement from our teacher Pocholo De Leon Gonzales.


If you're reading this and interested in joining our CVAP family, contact anyone from the Creativoices Productions team! The program's next round will begin on August 1.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page